Region Board Members

Board of Directors

Regional ExecutiveJim Tornettare@sjrscca.com
Assistant RESteve Thomasassistre@sjrscca.com
SecretarySue Kingsecretary@sjrscca.com
TreasurerMike LaMainatreasurer@sjrscca.com
MembershipJohn Hainsworthmembership@sjrscca.com
At LargeJD Kingatlarge1@sjrscca.com
At LargeBill Richteratlarge2@sjrscca.com
At LargeStephen Kadoatlarge3@sjrscca.com
At LargeJosh Kuehneatlarge4@sjrscca.com

Chairpersons and Specialties

PositionNameContact
Activities ChairSteve Thomasactivites@sjrscca.com
At Speed EditorTom Smithatspeed@sjrscca.com
Membership ChairJohn Hainsworthmembership@sjrscca.com
LicensingTerry Hanusheklicensing@sjrscca.com
Merchandise ChairSteve Thomasmerchandise@sjrscca.com
Track Events ChairJosh Kuehnetrackevents@sjrscca.com
Competition ChairJohn Hainsworth
Dave Hofmann
competition@sjrscca.com
Race ChairJD Kingracechair@sjrscca.com
Rally ChairJim Wakemen Sr.
Jim Wakemen Jr.
rallychair@sjrscca.com
Solo ChairBill Richter
Mike DeFlorio
solochair@sjrscca.com
Flag & CommDan Zane/Jacob Stahlmanflagging@sjrscca.com
StarterDavid Tealstart@sjrscca.com
Grid ChiefDiane O’Connor
Karen Peterson
grid@sjrscca.com
Paddock & SoundEverett Zanesound@sjrscca.com
Pit ChairDale Gogelpit@sjrscca.com
Tech ChiefMatt Wojtkowiaktech@sjrscca.com
RegistrationTerri Zaneregistration@sjrscca.com
Timing & ScoringMeg Meyer and Jack Olivertiming@sjrscca.com
Pennsylvania Hill Climb RepSue Salsberg and Dave Arronold_cat@verizon.net
SJR WebmasterSteve Kadowebmaster@sjrscca.com