At Speed: Save The Dates – 2023 Tech Days, Preliminary Race/Track Schedule and Season Award Winners!

Annual Tech Day – March TBD
The date for the annual South Jersey Region Tech Day has been set.
Saturday March 12, 2022, from 8am to 2pm at Triple-T Cutting Tools located at 135 Edgewood Ave, West Berlin, NJ 08091.
In the event of snow, March 19th is the back-up day.
Road race annual tech and gear checks will be done. Also on wite, the Solo crew and Time Trial crew will be doing annual inspections.
For those who earned 2021 season awards in road racing, autocross, and time trials but were not at the banquet to receive your award, you can pick them up at the Tech Day. See below for the lists of winners, and congratulations all.
2022 Season Award Winners TBD
2023 Preliminary Event Schedule
28-Jan 9 Days  Philly Auto Show
23-Apr Sun SJR Autox
6-May Sat SJR-CC Road Rally
?-May Saturday  Time Trial Bader Field
21-May Sunday  SJR AutoX
?-May Saturday Ciocca Corvette Car Control Clinic
26-May Fri-Sat-Sun SJR Lightning
27-May Saturday Time Trial Lighting
25-Jun Sun SJR AutoX
14-Jul Fri-Sat-Sun SJR Major Tour
21-Jul Fri Philly Urben Youth GP
22-Jul Sat SJR AutoX   Battle of the Bay
23-Jul Sun SJR AutoX   Battle of the Bay
?-Aug Saturday  Time Trial Bader Field
20-Aug Sun SJR AutoX
10-Sep Sun SJR AutoX
15-Sep Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun ? Corvettes in AC & Toy for Tots
?-Sept Saturday  Time Trial Bader Field
1-Oct Sun  SJR AutoX
20-Oct Fri-Sat-Sun SJR  Lightning
20-Oct Fri The 50th Anniversary Little Appalachian
21-Oct Sat Jersey Devil RoadRally-
22-Oct Sun Up The Creek- a National Course Rally,
28-Oct Sat SJR-CC Road Rally
29-Oct Sun SJR AutoX
12-Nov Sun SJR AutoX
Motorsports Career Opportunities at NJMP
NJMP are currently looking for candidates across a wide range of positions and talent. If you or someone you know may be interested in potential opportunities at NJMP, feel free to email a cover letter and resume even if you don’t believe that the profile aligns with a currently open position – NJMP employs over 300 full-time, part-time, and seasonal staff and they want to hear from people with motorsports interests and experience who may have a future with NJMP! Email a cover letter and resume directly to the members of the recruiting leadership team:
Brad Scott, President and COO: bscott@njmp.comJustin Kamm, Assistant General Manager: jkamm@njmp.comJennifer Taylor, Director of Human Resources: jtaylor@njmp.com